Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Executive Board

President - Lake View Baseball/Softball

Mr. Jason Chwojdak

E-Mail Jason at: jtc3274@verizon.net

President - Lake View Soccer

Mr. Shaun Keen

E-Mail Shaun at: shaunkeen@verizon.net

Treasurer

Ms. Jennifer Szustakowski

E-Mail Jennifer at: jennszu@verizon.net

Vice President - Lake View Baseball/Softball

Mr. Mark Stahlka

E-Mail Mark at: mstahlka@gmail.com

Vice President - Lake View Soccer

Mr. Michael Chieffo

E-Mail Mike at: mchieffo@hotmail.com 

Secretary - Lake View Baseball/Softball

Ms. Jenifer Shine

E-Mail Jen at: jenifershine@hotmail.com

Secretary - Lake View Soccer

Ms. Molly Saxe

E-Mail Molly at: mary_e_saxe1@hotmail.com

 

 

Baseball/Softball Operational Board

Mr. Don Ashworth

E-Mail Don at: dashworth721@gmail.com

Mr. Shawn Berg

E-Mail Shawn at: sberg@emsinsurance.com 

Mr. Bill Brodie

E-Mail Bill at: williambrodie@verizon.net

Mr. Jason Chwojdak

E-Mail Jason at:  jtc3274@verizon.net

Mr. John Gall

E-Mail John at: jgall45@verizon.net

Mr. Shawn Hanks

E-Mail Shawn at: acehanks05@yahoo.com

Mr. Mike Herr

E-Mail Mike at: msherr2@aol.com

Mr. Rob Kleinmann

E-Mail Rob at: px57chevy@verizon.net

Mr. Brian Lanning

E-Mail Brian at: b.d.lanning@gmail.com

Mr. Gardner Low

E-Mail Gardner at: garlowjr@aol.com

Ms. Dawn Melin

E-Mail Dawn at: dawnnmelin@gmail.com

Ms. Maria Pelow

E-Mail Maria at: pelowm@gmail.com

Mr. Rich Prizel

E-Mail Rich at: prizel27@aol.com

Ms. Jenifer Shine

E-Mail Jen at: jenifershine@hotmail.com

Mr. Mark Stahlka

E-Mail Mark at: mstahlka@emsinsurance.com

Ms. Jennifer Szustakowski

E-Mail Jennifer at: jennszu@verizon.net

Ms. Joyce Tomaka

E-Mail Joyce at: jtomaka521@gmail.com 

 

 Soccer Operational Board

Mr. Bill Balisteri

E-Mail Bill at: wbalisteri@yahoo.com

Ms. Jennifer Beutler

E-Mail Jennifer jennbeutler@me.com 

Mr. Brad Bish

E-Mail Brad at: bbish44@outlook.com 

Ms. Amy Brodie

E-Mail Amy at:  brodie0976@gmail.com 

Mr. Michael Chieffo

E-Mail Mike at: mchieffo@hotmail.com 

Mr. Dave Donner

E-Mail Dave at: donner199@verizon.net 

Mr. John Haffner

E-Mail John at: johnhaf99@gmail.com 

Mr. Shawn Hanks

E-Mail Shawn at: ducky641@yahoo.com 

Mr. Ben Heeter

E-Mail Ben at: bdheeter@yahoo.com 

Ms. Amy Jones

E-Mail Amy at: amerjmd@verizon.net 

Mr. Shaun Keen

E-Mail Shaun at: shaunkeen@verizon.net 

Mr. Rich Kozak

E-Mail Rich at: polagokoz@aol.com 

Mr. Rob Nagel

E-Mail Rob at: Nagel.hello@gmail.com 

Mr. Tony Notto

E-Mail Tony at: tonynotto@hotmail.com 

Mr. David Rousseau

E-Mail David at: jamminskier@aol.com 

Ms. Molly Saxe

E-Mail Molly at: mary_e_saxe1@hotmail.com

Mr. Joe Schaus

E-Mail Joe at: joeschaus@gmail.com 

Ms. Jenifer Shine

E-Mail Jen at: jenifershine@hotmail.com

Ms. Jennifer Szustakowski

E-Mail Jennifer at: jennszu@verizon.net 

Ms. Jeannette Whitaker

E-Mail Jeanette at: whitaker5383@gmail.com

Mr. Bob Wong

E-Mail Bob at: eeewong5@hotmail.com